Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Golf Rule Question

June 8,2022

Q: Can a player wipe sand away from the green fringe if sand intervenes on the player’s line of putt.


A: No, by Definition sand is not a loose impediment.


Exception: Rule 13.1

Allows a player to do things on the putting green that are normally not allowed off the putting green, such as being allowed to remove sand.



30 Sec Video

How to  Play It